Seth and Dianne/NIGHTFLY Band - Playing the classics from the '70s to the present
Welcome!  Here's our upcoming performance dates for the duo and NIGHTFLY:

_________________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER

Friday, Sept. 26 - Squid Lips of Melbourne
with NIGHTFLY                                     7-11

Saturday, Sept. 27 - Sebastian Beach Inn with Seth & Dianne                                 1-5
______________________________________
OCTOBER

Friday, Oct. 3Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                               7-11

Sat., Oct. 4 - Squid Lips of Melbourne with NIGHTFLY                                     7-11

Tuesday, Oct. 7Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                                         6-10

Saturday, Oct. 11 - Inlet Wines & Brew with Seth & Dianne                               8-10

Sunday, Oct. 12 - Waldo's Poolside @ The Driftwood Inn with NIGHTFLY            1-4

Thursday, Oct. 16 -   Private Party         6-8

Sun., Oct. 19 - Sebastian Squid Lips with Seth & Dianne                                          5-9
______________________________________

NOVEMBER


Sun., Nov. 2 - Sebastian Squid Lips with Seth & Dianne                                          5-9

Tuesday, Nov. 4Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                                         6-10

Friday., Nov. 7 - Pareidolia Brewing Co. with Seth & Dianne                               8-10

Sat., Nov. 15 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                               7-11

Sunday, Nov. 16 - Waldo's Poolside @ The Driftwood Inn with NIGHTFLY            1-4

Sun., Nov. 23 - Sebastian Squid Lips with Seth & Dianne                                          5-9

Sun., Nov. 30The Old Fish House with Seth & Dianne                                           4-8
______________________________________

DECEMBER


Tuesday, Dec. 9Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                                         6-10

Sunday, Dec. 14 - Waldo's Poolside @ The Driftwood Inn with NIGHTFLY            1-4

Sat., Dec. 27 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                               7-11
______________________________________


*We're also available for private parties!
Come out and support live music!
Catch The Fly!



 



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint