Seth and Dianne/NIGHTFLY Band - Playing the classics from the '70s to the present
Welcome!  Here's our upcoming performance dates for the Seth and Dianne duo and NIGHTFLY:            
                       
                      ______________________________________


                                   JULY

Sunday, July 5 - Sebastian Beach Inn with NIGHTFLY                                                 1-5

Friday, July 17Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                                7-11

Saturday, July 18 - Blue Star Bourbon Bar with NIGHTFLY                                 9-12:30

Tuesday, July 21Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                                 5:30-9:30
______________________________________
AUGUST

Saturday, August 1- Melbourne Squid Lips with Seth & Dianne                         2-5

Friday, August 7 - Melbourne Squid Lips with NIGHTFLY                                      7-11

Saturday, August 8 - Blue Star Bourbon Bar with NIGHTFLY                          9-12:30

Friday, August 14 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                      7-11

Saturday, August 15- Melbourne Squid Lips with NIGHTFLY                               2-6 

Tuesday, August 18 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                        5:30-9:30

Friday, August 28 - Blue Star Bourbon Bar with NIGHTFLY                                 9-12:30
______________________________________ SEPTEMBER

Saturday, Sept. 2 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                               7-11

Tuesday, Sept. 22 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                                 5:30-9:30
______________________________________
                             OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 20 - Sebastian Tiki Bar with Seth & Dianne                                 5:30-9:30

Friday, Oct. 23 -Sebastian Tiki Bar with NIGHTFLY                                               7-11


*We're also available for private parties!
Come out and support live music!

Catch The Fly!




 
Click this link to meet the Nightfly gang!

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint